Fictioner’s Net is in the #BestBlogs14 People’s Choice Round

It’s here! I entered this blog into the Australian Writers’ Centre’s Best Australian Blogs competition this year, and while the judges are still machinating over who they’re going to push through to their own rounds, there’s this.

Clicky this. I’m listed on here as Fictioner’s Net

This is the People’s Choice award, which is code for “Get everyone that reads this to vote for me.” If you’re not too sure about voting (or you’ve caught this after you’ve already voted), that’s okay. I don’t know if anything will come of it, and was hesitant to even enter this year for that reason, but I know I’m much more proud of the blog as it stands now than last year (honestly, go through the entire thing and I’ll be happy to chat to you about anything there, or writing in general, or games, or… well, you get the idea).

Just to show I’m not all about the fame/fortune/whatever, I have a writing-related post coming up later today. I mean, you guys want to see that, right? It’d be a shame if something happened to it…

That’s not a threat, it’d seriously be a shame.

So yeah, click the image above and find Fictioner’s Net on page 2, as well as whoever else. Unfortunately you can’t go from the list of entrants to their blog to see which ones are great, but you at least know this one 😉

3 thoughts on “Fictioner’s Net is in the #BestBlogs14 People’s Choice Round

Leave a Reply

